Wretched Tooth

I will start off by saying-Woopsy!

Just so you know-I haven’t failed at taking a picture every day, I still have them…On my camera. However that’s where they have stayed and I’m afraid I’m so behind on posting that I might just start anew. Either that or I will be bombarding you all with a full blog of photos. Just without descriptions.

So here start the excuses.

First off-My dog died. The poor thing was in so much pain we finally had to let him go. It was really terrible actually. Not that it wouldn’t ever not be terrible to put down your pet/family member.

Work has also been taking up a huge amount of my time and energy. Not to mention being out of town as well as finishing my very last term of school (HECK YEAH!!)

After I got through that I thought “Hey! I’m really sucking at this blog thing, I should update” and then I ended up with a tooth problem.

Oh and not just ANY tooth problem. It was a stay in bed for 4 days, scream your head of, puke, have a seizure (meds), cry like a baby tooth pain.

Not to worry. $700 dollars later and a drill through my crowned tooth and its all better. Well-Except that i’m $700 poorer than I was before. Ha

April 4th-forgive the cliche bathroom mirror picture. I really hate taking them. However-Check out how long my hair is! I wanna chop it off. SO. BAD.

April 4th-forgive the cliche bathroom mirror picture. I really hate taking them. However-Check out how long my hair is! I wanna chop it off. SO. BAD.

On a different note-wedding plans are under way. My church threw a shower for me this last weekend and it was a blast. I’m really so blessed to have so many loving people in my life. I was so happy to see everyone.

I finally ordered paper for my invitations today and I hope to have them done really soon so I can send them out ASAP. I swear..I hate this part of the planning.

The corsages and such are mostly done and I finally (FINALLY) finished the bouquets. It was such a relief to be done with the wires poking my fingers. Instead I’m opting for burning them with hot glue.

Lately I’ve been on a TV show binge. Suburgatory, Call the Midwife, and Frasier. I recommend all of them. Just sayin’.

 

I should hit the hay as some would say. I’m quite exhausted and I have another long day ahead of me.

I swear (didn’t someone say not to make promises you can’t keep?) I will get better at this.

Live long and prosper.

