I’m not very good at this…

So I’ll admit…I’m AWFUL at writing blogs. I don’t know why I keep putting it off until I have several photos to add. But-Let’s move on.

I’m not gonna spend a lot of time on this one cause I’m going to do another blog entry in a minute with just one photo..So here it goes.

February 25th-Yeah...One of those last minute ones. Almost forgot. But on another note-this stuff is delish!

February 25th-Yeah…One of those last minute ones. Almost forgot. But on another note-this stuff is delish!

February 26th-Milks favorite cookie? Pah! MY favorite cookie!

February 26th-Milks favorite cookie? Pah! MY favorite cookie!

March 27th-I got to watch these girlies (and their other siblings). So cute.

March 27th-I got to watch these girlies (and their other siblings). So cute.

February 28th-I went to Natalie's play again and got this cute photo of her and her best friend, Maggie.

February 28th-I went to Natalie’s play again and got this cute photo of her and her best friend, Maggie.

March 1st-The Bride to be at the salon getting her toes done. Isn't she beautious?

March 1st-The Bride to be at the salon getting her toes done. Isn’t she beautious?

March 2nd-Michael, Amy, Me, and Peter. It was such a fun wedding. And boy was I tired at the end of it.

March 2nd-Michael, Amy, Me, and Peter.
It was such a fun wedding. And boy was I tired at the end of it.

March 3rd-Natalie and my bouquets. And also the bouquet I caught. This time I really am next. :)

March 3rd-Natalie and my bouquets. And also the bouquet I caught. This time I really am next. 🙂

March 4th-I have Natalie's Little Mermaid pin on my backpack.

March 4th-I have Natalie’s Little Mermaid pin on my backpack.

March 5th-My mom made Natalie and I cut these out.

March 5th-My mom made Natalie and I cut these out.

March 6th-I took my niece, Bella, to Davids Bridal (I hate that place) to get her a junior bridesmaid/flower girl dress.  This isn't the one. But gosh is she cute.

March 6th-I took my niece, Bella, to Davids Bridal (I hate that place) to get her a junior bridesmaid/flower girl dress.
This isn’t the one. But gosh is she cute.

March 7th-It used to be french tip...But after being in the water they went away.

March 7th-It used to be french tip…But after being in the water they went away.

March 8th-There was a time I could draw. And it isn't now. Unless I have a ruler.

March 8th-There was a time I could draw. And it isn’t now. Unless I have a ruler.

March 9th-At my works inservice they had a pie eating contest. It was really funny.

March 9th-At my works inservice they had a pie eating contest. It was really funny.

March 10th-I got more stuff to make from goodwill for the wedding. These are for the candy bar.

March 10th-I got more stuff to make from goodwill for the wedding. These are for the candy bar.

March 11th-Terrible late-night-last-minute-oh-my-gosh-I-forgot-to-take-a-picture picture. Anyway...I'm re-reading the Percy Jackson series.

March 11th-Terrible late-night-last-minute-oh-my-gosh-I-forgot-to-take-a-picture picture. Anyway…I’m re-reading the Percy Jackson series.

March 12th-It was a little brighter than this...But this is on my way home from work. So pretty...and warm!

March 12th-It was a little brighter than this…But this is on my way home from work. So pretty…and warm!

Plus, I figure since the photos have descriptions there’s no point in writing too much more.

See ya in a sec!

Leave a Reply

