So very behind (Part 2)

And now to continue on with the photos.

February 21st-My friend, Amy, and I at her bachelorette party. There were (including her and myself) three brides to be there. We had a lot of fun!

February 21st-My friend, Amy, and I at her bachelorette party. There were (including her and myself) three brides to be there. We had a lot of fun!

I’m not much of a party girl at all. I would much rather go to a quiet bar, have a drink, eat some fries, and talk. But every once in a while it’s fun to get out with some friends.

I’m super happy for Amy and her fiance. It’s about time she found someone. She’s such an amazing person.

February 22nd-Pete and I went to my little sister, Natalie's show. She was Ariel and she did so amazing. I'm so proud of her.

February 22nd-Pete and I went to my little sister, Natalie’s show. She was Ariel and she did so amazing. I’m so proud of her.

My little brother and sister are apart of Journey Theater and we’ve been WAITING for Natalie to get a better part in the plays she’s been taking part of. Anyway, she finally got a good part..And not just a good part but the lead role in “The Little Mermaid Jr”!!! She did so awesome. It was a lot of fun to watch.

February 23rd-Not the best photo, but the other one I had wasn't super great.  Anyway, this my dog Sam and sister Amanda. I thought it was funny there were doing the same thing.

February 23rd-Not the best photo, but the other one I had wasn’t super great.
Anyway, this my dog Sam and sister Amanda. I thought it was funny there were doing the same thing.

Amanda and Sam are best buds.

February 24th-My math homework. Fractals. They make my head hurt. Especially the Dragon fractal to the 8th stage. Yuck

February 24th-My math homework. Fractals. They make my head hurt. Especially the Dragon fractal to the 8th stage. Yuck

I’ll leave the 25-27th for another blog.

Well! That feels good to be caught up. Yay!

In other news I am now 4 days away from Amy’s wedding, 24 days away from Spring, 22 days until the end of school (only 5 days of classes!!!!), and 116 days until my wedding. It’s all downhill from here.

Yoga has been going pretty well. It definitely helps to have it after Math because I get so concentrated on getting the moves down that I forget about all the other things I’ve been thinking about.

Downward Dog is a lot easier now and feels more like a resting position…But mostly just in comparison to other moves. I feel like I’m getting more flexible and it’s getting easier to stay in a position longer than before.

Anyways…I’m going to crash for the night. Plus I’m more interested in re-watching an episode of Downton Abbey at the moment anyways.

Adios.

Leave a Reply

