So very behind (Part 1)

I have a serious problem. I’m super flaky lately. With school, work, wedding planning, trying to keep up with friends, spending weekends with Pete, my friends wedding…I think I might go crazy. Haha

Actually I’m fine. Really what has happened to the whole blogging thing is that I found it took the back seat and other things became priority. I still did the picture thing (so this one will be a long one) cause I’m determined to keep up with what I started.

So here it goes…stay with me!

February 11th-What was left of the snow on Tuesday.

February 11th-What was left of the snow on Tuesday.

February 12th-My boss gave me a handful of snickers. She knows me so well.

February 12th-My boss gave me a handful of snickers. She knows me so well.

February 14th-My love gave me a bouquet of candy and extra snickers. He totally gets me.

February 14th-My love gave me a bouquet of candy and extra snickers. He totally gets me.

February 15th-Pete and I went to Pix Patisserie. It was really good. As usual. If you've never been, you should fix that.

February 15th-Pete and I went to Pix Patisserie. It was really good. As usual. If you’ve never been, you should fix that.

February 16th-One of my nieces was trying on my boots. She's so cute.

February 16th-One of my nieces was trying on my boots. She’s so cute.

February 17th-I don't know why..But I really love the word "Girth". It cracks me up.

February 17th-I don’t know why..But I really love the word “Girth”. It cracks me up.

February 18th-My mom has been making cookies for "The Little Mermaid Jr". My sister is the star of the play. The chocolate for the top of the cookies are really turning out well.

February 18th-My mom has been making cookies for “The Little Mermaid Jr”. My sister is the star of the play. The chocolate for the top of the cookies are really turning out well.

February 19th-I always loved watching the games in the park. I used to sit on the trampoline and watch them play.

February 19th-I always loved watching the games in the park. I used to sit on the trampoline and watch them play.

February 20th-Day after my brother in-laws birthday we went to Acapulco and I got the Burrito Gigante. SOOO good...annnnd I didn't finish it.

February 20th-Day after my brother in-laws birthday we went to Acapulco and I got the Burrito Gigante. SOOO good…annnnd I didn’t finish it.

Ok I’ll leave it there…Just so one entry isn’t so stinking long. See you in part two!

Leave a Reply

