The end of a long week

This truly has been a long week. I swear I’m not complaining at all-It’s just true. It was a successful week for sure-school and work went fine and yesterday I was able to make it up to see Pete and watched the Seahawks game.

Ok ok…So not everyone is a fan and I will be the first one to admit that I’m not a die hard, but I’m pretty dang excited about how they’re doing especially after a truly disappointing season for the Mariners. Blech!

On to bussiness. I’m a couple days behind on the Daily Photo Challenge  so here they are.

January 10th-Who can say they can eat their Christmas gift? Haha

January 10th-Who can say they can eat their Christmas gift? Haha

January 11th-Made it up to see Pete and his friends came down from up north. This is the amount of candy one of them bought. Oh Jed...I'm a little concerned for you. Haha!

January 11th-Made it up to see Pete and his friends came down from up north. This is the amount of candy one of them bought. Oh Jed…I’m a little concerned for you. Haha!

January 12-Some flowers I caught at a friends wedding last summer. I never got around to hanging them like I did from a friends wedding so they sit on my window sill.

January 12-Some flowers I caught at a friends wedding last summer. I never got around to hanging them like I did from a friends wedding so they sit on my window sill.

Ok-I have another blog I’ve been thinking about lately so I’m off to write that. Thanks for looking. I promise to take some more interesting ones in the future.

Leave a Reply

